Admin

Welcome to HMS!



What to Expect   |   Course Overviews      Extracurricular Activities       
Student Resources     Transportation      Welcome to HMS     Home

turn phone on a phone? For best results, please turn phone to view this page                             


Ferdinand the HMS Bull says, 

"WELCOME" !

Ferdinand

team pic of students

Twitter > https://twitter.com/Hereford_MS

712 Corbett Road  Monkton, MD 21111
443-809-4672

 
Administrators

jdellone@bcps.org

Mrs. Dellone, Principal
Mrs. Dellone

bthompson4@bcps.org

Mrs. Thompson, Assistant Principal
Mrs. Thompson

sparsons@bcps.org

Mr. Parsons, Assistant Principal
Mr. Parsons

 
HMS Counselors
hms counselors
L to R, Mrs. Shields, Mrs. Richardson, Mrs. Kongkraphun

lrichardson2@bcps.org

Mrs. Richardson, 6th grade

kkongkraphun@bcps.org

Mrs. Kongkraphun, 7th grade

vshields@bpcs.org

Mrs. Shields, 8th grade

 tfrancis@bcps.org Mrs. Terri Francis 
 https://twitter.com/HMSCounselors  HMS Counselors Twitter
 

Other Essential
 

Staff
 gneal2@bcps.org  Mrs. Genese Neal
Special Education Dept and IEP Chair
 pkernan@bcps.org  Mrs. Pam Kernan
School Nurse
 pnicholas@bcps.org  Mrs. Patty Nicholas
Cafeteria Manager
 All Staff email portal  <<<< find any teacher's email here