Admin

PTA - HMS

PTA logo
visit and like us! >>    HMS PTA Facebook page

 Direct Donation  button - use your own credit card or your paypal account here.
Thank you so much for your support!
For PTA questions, contact us at this email address  

Herefordmspta@gmail.com

Role

Name

Email Address

Principal:

Julie Dellone

jdellone@bcps.org

Assistant Principal:

Stephen Parsons

sparsons@bcps.org

Assistant Principal:

Brenda Thompson

bthompson4@bcps.org

Teacher Representative:

Diana Blevins

dblevins@bcps.org

School Communications:

Christopher Putnam

cputnam@bcps.org

Student Council:

Adrienne Sutton

asutton3@bcps.org

 PTA President:  Sheri Sturm  a67pony@yahoo.com

PTA Vice President:

Melinda Stankowski

melindastan@comcast.net          

PTA Treasurer:

Christine Matthews

           

cmatthe7737@gmail.com

PTA Secretary:

Marci De Vries-Todtz

       

marcidevries@gmail.com

Hospitality:

Melinda Stankowski

           

Communications:

Melinda Stankowski

           

Reflections:

 

           

Scholarship:

Elaine Sackleh

           

*updated 9/14/2020

To contact the PTA, please message us on Facebook at Hereford Middle School PTA.


2.  clickHERE for our Direct Donation Form.  

PAYPAL button - use your own credit card or your paypal account here.
If purchasing a membership, please enter the name you would like on the membership card and whether it's a parent, community, or faculty/staff membership in the notes section.  Thank you so much for your support!

      

Direct Donation Funding Events, Programs, & Student Enrichment

3. PTA Upcoming Events:

Save the date for Back to School Virtual Meetings for parents. 

Grade 6: Wednesday September 2, 2:00pm & 6:00pm

Grade 7: Wednesday September 9, 2:00pm & 6:00pm

Grade 8: Wednesday September 16, 2:00pm & 6:00pm

 
 

4.  PTA Meeting Dates: 

future PTA sponsored events and programs will be provided in the near future