PTA - HMS

PTA logo
Our official site is here!
Here is our PTA website 👇 https://www.herefordmiddlepta.com/

visit and like us! >>    HMS PTA Facebook page


 Direct Donation  button - use your own credit card or your paypal account here.
Thank you so much for your support!
For PTA questions, contact us at this email address  

Herefordmspta@gmail.com
Please see the HMS PTA website for the most current information and contact email and phone numbers.

Role

Name

Email Address

Principal:

Julie Dellone

jdellone@bcps.org

Assistant Principal:

Stephen Parsons

sparsons@bcps.org

Assistant Principal:

Brenda Thompson

bthompson4@bcps.org

Teacher Representative:

Diana Blevins

dblevins@bcps.org

School Communications:

Christopher Putnam

cputnam@bcps.org

Student Council:

Kathleen Comber

kcomber@bcps.org

PTA President:   Melinda Stankowski  melindastan@comcast.net 

PTA Vice President:

Melinda Stankowski

         

PTA Treasurer:

 Kerri Brozene              

Recording Secretary:

Marci De Vries-Todtz

       

marcidevries@gmail.com

Hospitality:

Melinda Stankowski

           

Communications:

Melinda Stankowski

           

Reflections:

 

           

Scholarship:

Elaine Sackleh

           

*updated 7/25/2021

To contact the PTA, please message us on Facebook at Hereford Middle School PTA.


2.  clickHERE for our Direct Donation Form.  

PAYPAL button - use your own credit card or your paypal account here.
If purchasing a membership, please enter the name you would like on the membership card and whether it's a parent, community, or faculty/staff membership in the notes section.  Thank you so much for your support!

      

Direct Donation Funding Events, Programs, & Student Enrichment

3. PTA Upcoming Events:  

 

4.  PTA Meeting Dates: 

future PTA sponsored events and programs will be provided in the near future  
Check the official HMS PTA website for the latest information