Admin

PTA - HMS

PTA logo
visit and like us! >>    HMS PTA Facebook page

 Direct Donation  button - use your own credit card or your paypal account here.
Thank you so much for your support!


paypal button click here

Role

Name

Email Address

Principal:

Julie Dellone

jdellone@bcps.org

Assistant Principal:

Stephen Parsons

sparsons@bcps.org

Assistant Principal:

Brenda Thompson

bthompson4@bcps.org

Teacher Representative:

Diana Blevins

dblevins@bcps.org

School Communications:

Christopher Putnam

cputnam@bcps.org

Student Council:

Adrienne Sutton

asutton3@bcps.org

PTA President:

Megan Stewart-Sicking

PTA Vice President:

Sheri Sturm

          

PTA Treasurer:

Christine Matthews

           

PTA Secretary:

Jenn Gillispie

       

Hospitality:

Melinda Stankowski

           

Communications:

Melinda Stankowski

           

Special Needs Liaison:

Megan Stewart-Sicking

           

Reflections:

Hope Metzler

           

Scholarship:

Elaine Sackleh

           

To contact the PTA, please message us on Facebook at Hereford Middle School PTA.


2.  clickHERE for our Direct Donation Form.  

 PAYPAL button - use your own credit card or your paypal account here.
Thank you so much for your support!

pta paypal donation button

3. PTA Upcoming Events:

September 4 & 11- Back to School Nights

September 10- Snacks for Bus Driver Meeting

November 18-22  American Education Week

Watch for Coffee Fridays for Teachers and Staff.  A special "Coffee Thursday" will be hosted for Halloween on Oct. 31.  Dances, additional student events, and other special events for staff will also be announced via email and FB posts.  

4.  PTA Meeting Dates:  All meetings are at 8:30am in the front Conference Room.

Ø  September 4

Ø  October 2

Ø  November 6

Ø  December 4

Ø  January ***8*** (second Wed)

Ø  February 5

Ø  March 4

Ø  April 1

Ø  May 6

Ø  June 3

Ø  TBD.  Dinner at Casa Mia’s at 6 pm

*meetings are in room A2

All parents are welcome to attend!