Admin

PTA - HMS

PTA logo
visit and like us! >>    HMS PTA Facebook page

Role

Name

Email Address

Principal:

Julie Dellone

jdellone@bcps.org

Vice Principal:

Lisa Frey

mfrey@bcps.org

Vice Principal:

Brenda Thompson

bthompson4@bcps.org

Teacher Representative:

Stacy Wagaman

swagaman@bcps.org

School Communications:

Chris Putnam

cputnam@bcps.org

Student Council:

Adrienne Sutton

asutton3@bcps.org

PTA President:

Savas Karas

PTA Vice President:

Dawn Karas

          

PTA Treasurer:

Amy Cucina

           

PTA Secretary:

Jenn Gillispie

       

Hospitality:

Dawn Karas

           

Communications:

Jenn O’Donovan

           

Special Needs Liaison:

Megan Stewart-Sicking

           

Reflections:

Heather Libonate

           

Scholarship:

Elaine Sackleh

           

To contact the PTA, please message us on Facebook at Hereford Middle School PTA.


PTA Events:

  • Back to School Night – September 5th – 7th and 8th grade combined, 12th – 6th grade; 6pm to 8 pm
  • Back To School Lunch – September 7th
  • Coffee Friday – Monthly unless another event that month
  • FallFest – October 5th
  • American Education Week – November 12th – 16th
  • Holiday Lunch – TBD
  • Spring event – TBD – April 12th
  • Teacher Appreciation Week – May 6th – 10th
  • Snowballs – last week of school
  • End of School Lunch - last week of school

 


YOUR HMS PTA

Meeting dates:  2018-2019

PTA Meetings at 8 am:

  • September 12th
  • October 3rd
  • November 7th
  • December 5th
  • January 9th
  • February 6th
  • March 6th
  • April 3rd
  • May 1st
  • June 5th
*meetings are in the faculty dining room
behind the main office
All parents are welcome to attend!